When employees leave your organisation you can Archive them (which retains their record) then Delete them (which completely removes all trace of them) as follows:
USERS > Select the User Concerned > Then find the 'Archive User' link as follows:
When you archive a user you'll be asked for a Leave Date for record keeping purposes.
Once archived the User/ employee will no longer be able to access Timetastic, their leave data is however retained for your records and can be viewed again by clicking on the 'show leavers' checkbox on the USERS page.
Reusing their email address:
Please note, when you archive a user their email address remains in the profile information. If you want to free up that email address for another user or to add them again then you'll need to delete the email address before you archive.
If you want to completely delete their record then after Archiving you'll notice the 'Archive User' is replaced by 'Permanently Delete User', just click.